top of page

OG's Gourmet Black Coffee has Changed My Life


My very first cup of Organo Gold's Gourmet Black Coffee took place one Sunday evening at a small gathering at an old friend's home. Her daughter politely asked how do I like my coffee and shared with me a cup of coffee that has completely changed my life. My first message to self was boy this is a really great Cup of Coffee. Later that evening I learned that it was more than a Great Cup of Coffee, it was a Restorative Life Cup of Coffee in several ways but for today, my purpose here is to share my personal experience with the physical harmony Gourmet Black Coffee brought to my life and the lives of those whom I have shared Organo Gold Gourmet Black Coffee with. This took place March 29, 2015.First let me say, that within two days of having my first taste of Organo Gold Gourmet Black Coffee, OG's Gourmet Black became my premier mainstay coffee each and every day.

I was addicted to coffee for more than ten years and I had recently made a declaration to weaned myself from drinking coffee as a way to improve my health. At the time my favorite coffee was Starbucks's Honey blend of coffee, which I would buy by the bag. Sometimes I would try Peets' Coffee beans and ground them. Both brands were my preferred coffee but that has changed forever. I feel that God truly brought a blessing into my life the evening that I experienced Organo Gold's Gourmet Black Coffee. Not only did I encounter the best cup of coffee that I have ever experienced but I soon learned that I may have also encountered the healthiest way to drink coffee where I could continue my intense coffee addiction and still change my life to be a healthier and more wholesome me. In fact, by drinking my daily cup of coffee I feel the difference in having greater wholesome and natural energy, meaning NO JITTERS! Two weeks ago, I made the grave error of having a cup of Starbuks Honey blend, my old favorite. I experienced the worse physical ailments including jitters, dizziness and overall discomfort. I seriously considered going for medical support. What I discovered was that my body is now accustomed to a more homeostatisis harmony when drinking my Organo Gold's Gourmet Black Coffee and it truly is the coffee with the Ganoderma Difference. Returning to a coffee without the Ganoderma Lucidim caused my body to be impacted by the high levels of caffeine with nothing to offset its disruption to my blood level's state of balance. The lower level of caffeine and the daily doses of the adatagen Red Reishi Mushroom aka Ganoderma Lucidum has brought a phenomenal life change for myself, many of my family members and many of my customers. What is the Gourmet Black before the infusion of Ganoderma Lucidum? While there are many varieties of coffee plants, coffee Arabica accounts for an estimated 75-80% of the world’s coffee production, with the remainder being made up by the coffee Robusta variety. Coffee Robusta has around 50% more caffeine than Arabica beans, which gives it a more bitter flavor. Organo Gold Gourmet Black Coffee is a blend made from 100% Arabica coffee beans blended with the miraculous King of Herbs - the Reishi Mushroom aka Ganoderma Lucidim. . Take time to read about some of the testimonials many across the world shared of their personal medical victories because of changing the coffee they drink to Organo Gold! CHANGING COFFEE, CHANGING LIVES

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page